15 Stress-Busting Hacks For Mums | Channel Mum



In this official https://www.channelmum.com video our mums give you some ideas on how to relieve stress.

“Stress relief? Self care? Who has time for that?”

How many times have you thought something like that? When you’re a mum taking time to look after yourself can feel like a far off distant memory. But despite what you may try to tell yourself, you do have time for some self-indulgence. In fact, you SHOULD be making time for it, as it is vital for your mental and physical well-being.

So do yourself a favour and put down that load of washing, step away from dishes and turn your back on the distractions. Here are our top 15 stress relief hacks for mums.

Looking for more ideas for self-care? We’ve got you covered – https://www.channelmum.com/c/self-care

If you feel that your stress may be becoming too much to handle, you may be suffering from anxiety or mental health issues. Take our quiz here to see if you should be seeking help – https://www.channelmum.com/a/channel-mums-anxiety-quiz

And did you know that simply talking to someone is a form of self care? If you’re looking for other mums to chat to, look no further than our Support Group – https://www.channelmum.com/chat/

Taking part in this video:
Lucy Roberts – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/lucy-roberts-dear-beautiful
Kerry Conway – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/kerry-conway
Lisa Lum – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/lisa-lum
SJ Strum – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/SJ-strum
David Gibbs – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/our-tiny-tribe
Kate Bridge – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/kate
Liza Prideaux – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/liza-prideaux
Holly Matthews – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/holly-matthews
Nicola Johnston – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/nicola-johnston
Amy Cooper – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/everything-mummy
Jess Ashe – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/jessica-louise-ashe
Corrine Hounslow – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/corrine-matt
Katy Willis – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/hey-mummy
Amy Maxine – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/amy-maxine
Haylee Dineley – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/my-happy-ever-after
Laura Byrne – https://www.channelmum.com/creators/laura-byrne

If you want to find like-minded mums, just like you, come and join us and say hello! https://www.channelmum.com/chat/

Production music by www.epidemicsound.com

Don’t miss a thing – hit that button and subscribe to Channel Mum today https://www.youtube.com/user/channelmum

Channel Mum is the UK’s first YouTube community for mums. We bring together the best of YouTube mum talent to reveal the honest face of parenting.

Channel Mum partners with talented creators and vloggers who make fresh, relevant and honest video content and help mums to find and grow their vlogging voice on YouTube.

Add your Channel: http://bit.ly/CMJoinIn
Website: https://www.channelmum.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/channelmum
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelmum
Instagram: https://instagram.com/channelmum/


RELATED PRODUCTS
  • Simple step-by-step guide, to setup and run your very own satellite TV station in UK on sky
  • A Solution For All Busy Mums To Lose Weight And Stay In Shape.
  • The Only Diet And Weight Loss Book Written With A Busy Motherhood Life In Mind.
  • Learn To Speak Clear, Neutral And Beautiful English. Work Anywhere
  • Lose Weight, Tone Up And Have More Energy Without The Stress Of Decision Making.
  • Ads by MyCBGenie 
     
     

    You May Also Like

    ×

    Like us on Facebook